Class Registration Logo

Class Calendar

Click on a class below to begin the enrollment process:

Friday, May 25, 2018
Saturday, May 26, 2018
Thursday, May 31, 2018
Friday, June 1, 2018
Saturday, June 2, 2018
Monday, June 4, 2018
Tuesday, June 5, 2018
Thursday, June 7, 2018
Friday, June 8, 2018
Saturday, June 9, 2018
Monday, June 11, 2018
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
Thursday, June 14, 2018
Friday, June 15, 2018
Saturday, June 16, 2018
Monday, June 18, 2018
Tuesday, June 19, 2018
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
Thursday, June 21, 2018
Friday, June 22, 2018
Saturday, June 23, 2018
Monday, June 25, 2018
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
Thursday, June 28, 2018
Friday, June 29, 2018
Saturday, June 30, 2018
Friday, July 6, 2018
Thursday, July 12, 2018
Tuesday, July 17, 2018
Thursday, July 26, 2018
Thursday, August 2, 2018
Thursday, August 9, 2018
Wednesday, August 15, 2018
Thursday, August 23, 2018
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
Thursday, September 6, 2018
Wednesday, September 12, 2018
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
Thursday, October 4, 2018
Wednesday, October 10, 2018
Thursday, October 25, 2018
Thursday, November 1, 2018
Thursday, November 8, 2018
Thursday, November 22, 2018
Friday, December 7, 2018
Thursday, December 20, 2018
Saturday, January 12, 2019
Saturday, February 23, 2019
Sunday, February 24, 2019
Saturday, March 9, 2019
Saturday, April 6, 2019
Sunday, April 7, 2019
Saturday, May 4, 2019

Refund/Cancellation Policy:

Students have the right to cancel their reservation and obtain a full refund as long as arrangements are made 24 hours prior to the class.* A $10.00 cancellation fee will apply for those cancellations made within 24 hours of the class.

*Please Note: Refunds cannot be issued to those students who have purchased the online AHA Web Key and have already begun the course.*

**For Students that are completing the ACLS or PALS Online and Skills test, there will be a $25 rescheduling fee if less than 24 hours notice.**